Hot 7 Pin Trailer Ute Socket Car Electrical Plug Sockets Round Male Metal Caravan Trailer Truck Ute Automotive Parts Boat

4.7 out of 5 (25 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

OEM No
Other
Model Number
7-Pin Trailer Plug
Material
Metal
Brand Name
VODOOL
Size
12*4*1cm
Truck Model
Other
Type
Electrical Plug & Sockets

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 27-Jun-20 10:31:23 GMT $3.05
Monday, 15-Jun-20 13:49:54 GMT $3.01
Sunday, 14-Jun-20 12:41:25 GMT $3.09
Wednesday, 15-Apr-20 15:07:21 GMT $3.05
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 17:28:02 GMT $2.93
Saturday, 15-Feb-20 10:29:23 GMT $3.05
Friday, 10-Jan-20 10:06:20 GMT $2.74
Wednesday, 01-Jan-20 18:35:03 GMT $2.85
Tuesday, 17-Dec-19 15:51:39 GMT $2.93
Sunday, 15-Dec-19 14:56:35 GMT $2.97
Saturday, 30-Nov-19 09:19:10 GMT $2.78
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!