Hot Baby Newborn Flower Headband+Wing Costume Photo Photography Prop Outfits Set

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
KLV
Material
Feather+Lace
Gender
Baby Girls
Baby Age
0-3 months
Pattern Type
Cartoon
Model Number
C6238-PK
Strap Type
Fitted
Department Name
Baby
Quantity
1Set
Feature
Cute, beautiful, and soft.
Color
Pink/Gray/White
Size
One size, wing width 20cm, height 15cm (Suggest for 0-3 months baby.)

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 10-Dec-18 09:23:11 GMT $1.96
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 17:01:08 GMT $2.02
Friday, 23-Nov-18 16:04:29 GMT $2.00
Wednesday, 21-Nov-18 10:37:45 GMT $2.04
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 11:05:42 GMT $2.02
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 16:34:32 GMT $1.97
Saturday, 03-Nov-18 10:40:30 GMT $2.04
Sunday, 21-Oct-18 19:25:19 GMT $2.02
Thursday, 20-Sep-18 12:21:30 GMT $2.04
Sunday, 16-Sep-18 11:51:12 GMT $2.00
Monday, 13-Aug-18 14:30:50 GMT $2.02
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!