Hot! Black White Plastic Pro Hairdressing Salon Neck Duster Cleaning Brush for Barber

5 out of 5 (6 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Styling Accessory
Material
Plastic
Size
-
Model Number
SZ-YOST-I007116

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 13-Jul-19 19:58:01 GMT $2.42
Sunday, 16-Jun-19 17:46:34 GMT $2.71
Monday, 06-May-19 12:56:02 GMT $2.66
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 12:41:28 GMT $2.72
Sunday, 07-Apr-19 15:55:13 GMT $2.75
Monday, 01-Apr-19 08:42:53 GMT $2.68
Sunday, 24-Mar-19 09:35:28 GMT $2.55
Tuesday, 19-Mar-19 15:17:29 GMT $2.49
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 09:14:10 GMT $2.54
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 14:25:37 GMT $2.36
Friday, 09-Nov-18 12:43:50 GMT $2.54
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!