Hot! Black White Plastic Pro Hairdressing Salon Neck Duster Cleaning Brush for Barber

5 out of 5 (6 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Styling Accessory
Material
Plastic
Size
-
Model Number
SZ-YOST-I007116

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 23-Oct-19 17:24:03 GMT $2.43
Sunday, 29-Sep-19 11:26:58 GMT $2.48
Monday, 16-Sep-19 08:58:02 GMT $2.36
Sunday, 01-Sep-19 09:48:44 GMT $2.37
Friday, 16-Aug-19 09:48:38 GMT $2.43
Tuesday, 06-Aug-19 10:55:44 GMT $2.46
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 10:00:40 GMT $2.49
Saturday, 13-Jul-19 19:58:01 GMT $2.42
Sunday, 16-Jun-19 17:46:34 GMT $2.71
Monday, 06-May-19 12:56:02 GMT $2.66
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 12:41:28 GMT $2.72
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!