HOT GCZW-10 pieces of stainless steel metal clothespin 6cm x 1cm New

5 out of 5 (5 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
retemporel
Model Number
I0

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 19-May-20 17:24:21 GMT $2.05
Sunday, 10-May-20 09:28:11 GMT $2.08
Saturday, 04-Apr-20 19:32:35 GMT $2.71
Tuesday, 10-Mar-20 17:03:50 GMT $2.26
Thursday, 13-Feb-20 19:13:12 GMT $2.39
Tuesday, 04-Feb-20 10:58:37 GMT $2.26
Sunday, 26-Jan-20 16:29:12 GMT $1.92
Tuesday, 31-Dec-19 15:26:05 GMT $1.89
Saturday, 21-Dec-19 16:58:11 GMT $1.94
Friday, 08-Nov-19 18:29:12 GMT $1.81
Saturday, 28-Sep-19 18:17:18 GMT $1.95
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!