HOT GCZW-30cm Long 20mm Diameter Wire Tube Cleaning Brush 5 Pcs

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
PQZATX
Style
Scourer
Usage
Household Cleaning
Model Number
I
Feature
Eco-Friendly

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 02-May-20 18:55:38 GMT $4.16
Thursday, 09-Apr-20 08:26:06 GMT $4.32
Tuesday, 31-Mar-20 12:40:52 GMT $4.22
Saturday, 07-Mar-20 09:35:42 GMT $4.43
Thursday, 13-Feb-20 12:35:49 GMT $4.74
Sunday, 29-Dec-19 09:46:57 GMT $3.79
Sunday, 17-Nov-19 09:52:50 GMT $3.69
Thursday, 27-Sep-18 05:35:54 GMT $3.48
Monday, 27-Aug-18 03:54:39 GMT $4.38
Monday, 06-Aug-18 04:22:20 GMT $5.14
Friday, 20-Jul-18 01:59:59 GMT $4.61
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!