HOT GCZW-30cm Long 20mm Diameter Wire Tube Cleaning Brush 5 Pcs

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
PQZATX
Style
Scourer
Usage
Household Cleaning
Model Number
I
Feature
Eco-Friendly

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 17-Nov-19 09:52:50 GMT $3.69
Thursday, 27-Sep-18 05:35:54 GMT $3.48
Monday, 27-Aug-18 03:54:39 GMT $4.38
Monday, 06-Aug-18 04:22:20 GMT $5.14
Friday, 20-Jul-18 01:59:59 GMT $4.61
Sunday, 15-Jul-18 06:20:35 GMT $5.56
Friday, 15-Jun-18 22:39:13 GMT $4.65
Saturday, 26-May-18 10:01:36 GMT $4.16
Saturday, 12-May-18 20:59:34 GMT $5.13
Saturday, 21-Apr-18 14:04:24 GMT $4.02
Saturday, 10-Mar-18 18:35:00 GMT $3.70
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!