HOT GCZW-7.1" Long Nylon Bristle Stainless Steel Handle Test Tube Cleaning Brush

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 16-Oct-19 15:57:55 GMT $0.57
Thursday, 05-Sep-19 11:31:51 GMT $0.62
Monday, 02-Sep-19 15:32:28 GMT $0.63
Tuesday, 16-Jul-19 08:33:13 GMT $0.43
Monday, 17-Jun-19 10:09:12 GMT $0.55
Friday, 22-Mar-19 11:56:14 GMT $0.57
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 14:38:19 GMT $0.56
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 16:15:53 GMT $0.55
Tuesday, 21-Aug-18 06:39:49 GMT $0.63
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 00:17:57 GMT $0.64
Sunday, 22-Jul-18 22:52:35 GMT $0.60
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!