HOT GCZW-Flexible Chenille Bendable minifiber Cleaning Duster Brush Random Color

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
PQZATX
Duster Head Material
Microfiber
Duster Head Shape
Ellipse
Model Number
I

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 11-May-20 19:27:27 GMT $4.27
Saturday, 18-Apr-20 10:51:00 GMT $4.58
Tuesday, 25-Feb-20 11:18:50 GMT $4.05
Thursday, 13-Feb-20 11:00:37 GMT $4.02
Saturday, 25-Jan-20 13:55:21 GMT $3.25
Sunday, 05-Jan-20 12:13:44 GMT $3.19
Tuesday, 31-Dec-19 15:32:36 GMT $4.43
Thursday, 29-Aug-19 11:31:00 GMT $3.38
Friday, 02-Aug-19 10:07:47 GMT $3.45
Sunday, 21-Jul-19 11:45:34 GMT $3.48
Saturday, 15-Jun-19 11:18:48 GMT $3.84
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!