Hot New Mini PCI-E Card Slot Expansion to USB 2.0 Interface Adapter Riser Card

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Add On Cards
Model Number
ZB19600
Interface Type
PCI Express
Brand Name
LESHP
Package
No

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 30-Sep-19 14:51:10 GMT $2.75
Thursday, 06-Jun-19 09:54:16 GMT $2.79
Sunday, 02-Dec-18 13:25:26 GMT $2.83
Tuesday, 27-Nov-18 09:15:25 GMT $2.79
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 19:38:16 GMT $2.83
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 11:33:02 GMT $2.79
Monday, 29-Oct-18 11:40:42 GMT $3.99
Thursday, 26-Jul-18 17:08:29 GMT $2.79
Wednesday, 16-May-18 15:15:26 GMT $2.83
Monday, 01-May-17 08:57:19 GMT $2.11
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!