Hot Sale 8 inch Kidrobot Dunny DIY Paint Action Figure White Color With Opp Bag

5 out of 5 (5 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Age Range
> 14 Years old,12-15 Years,8-11 Years,Grownups,5-7 Years
Dimensions
8inch
Soldier Accessories
Soldier Finished Product,Soldier Set
Model Number
Kidrobot Dunny
Condition
In-Stock Items
Warning
Keep the clean
Mfg Series Number
Model
Commodity Attribute
Finished Goods
Scale
1/60
Version Type
First Edition
Gender
Unisex
Item Type
Model
By Animation Source
Western Animiation
Puppets Type
Model
Completion Degree
Finished Goods
Remote Control
No
Material
PVC
Theme
Kidrobot Dunny
Size
20cm
Color
White
Package
in opp bag

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 18-May-20 13:23:35 GMT $13.67
Thursday, 09-Apr-20 19:25:31 GMT $18.99
Monday, 23-Mar-20 18:39:15 GMT $14.81
Thursday, 20-Feb-20 18:43:38 GMT $17.09
Monday, 02-Dec-19 19:01:32 GMT $12.72
Tuesday, 26-Nov-19 11:35:31 GMT $16.14
Thursday, 17-Oct-19 18:24:58 GMT $15.57
Thursday, 26-Sep-19 18:15:57 GMT $12.91
Saturday, 07-Sep-19 14:46:53 GMT $18.99
Friday, 02-Aug-19 13:36:09 GMT $15.00
Friday, 28-Jun-19 17:29:36 GMT $18.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!