Hot sale cotton girls underwear solid low waist short briefs comfortable Antibacterial woman panties 100% brand new Freeshipping

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Department Name
Children
Item Type
Panties
Pattern Type
Solid
Brand Name
OnnPnnQ
Model Number
hs02
Material
Cotton
Fit
Fits true to size, take your normal size
Gender
Girls
Fabric name
Cotton
style
briefs
function
Finalize the design, hip, anti exposure, breathable, antibacterial
The waist type
Low waist
Applicable categories
Young woman
Size
Free

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 09-May-20 12:30:51 GMT $1.86
Friday, 27-Mar-20 15:38:32 GMT $1.36
Sunday, 01-Mar-20 19:43:59 GMT $1.86
Wednesday, 05-Feb-20 20:37:08 GMT $1.36
Wednesday, 15-Jan-20 16:07:47 GMT $1.38
Tuesday, 07-Jan-20 20:56:57 GMT $1.34
Friday, 20-Dec-19 15:07:11 GMT $1.36
Tuesday, 19-Nov-19 18:57:37 GMT $1.38
Sunday, 29-Sep-19 09:18:27 GMT $1.34
Saturday, 21-Sep-19 14:37:33 GMT $1.86
Tuesday, 17-Sep-19 12:42:38 GMT $1.30
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!