Hot sale fashion male neon green motorcycle vest men's clothing costume

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Gender
Men
Item Type
Outerwear & Coats
Outerwear Type
Vest
Clothing Length
Regular
Closure Type
Zipper
Hooded
No
Collar
Turn-down Collar
Decoration
Spliced
Pattern Type
Solid
Style
Novelty
Lining Material
Polyester
Detachable Part
None
Type
Slim
Material
Faux Leather
Model Number
none
Front fly
oblique zipper front fly
material
others, others, others

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 21-Jan-20 18:31:52 GMT $58.00
Sunday, 03-Nov-19 12:32:05 GMT $48.72
Friday, 02-Aug-19 17:44:01 GMT $49.30
Tuesday, 14-May-19 12:25:36 GMT $58.00
Thursday, 12-Jul-18 14:07:13 GMT $49.30
Saturday, 23-Jun-18 23:39:02 GMT $58.00
Friday, 08-Jun-18 01:30:49 GMT $49.30
Friday, 23-Mar-18 01:42:01 GMT $58.00
Saturday, 17-Mar-18 16:48:43 GMT $49.88
Sunday, 28-Jan-18 11:45:20 GMT $58.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!