Hot Sale Korean Style Memo Facilitate Subsidies Korean Schedule Plan Surface Style Can Paste Mini Notebook

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
BinFen
Customized
No
Feature
Self-Adhesive
Function
Decoration
Model Number
2040
Adhesive Or Not
Yes
Magnetism
No
Style
Memo Pads
Specifications
* 7.2cm 14.3
Inner page material
Double adhesive tape
Suitable for gift giving occasions
Advertising sales promotion
Single product weight
60 grams

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 29-Jul-19 11:01:56 GMT $1.88
Monday, 24-Jun-19 19:15:14 GMT $1.65
Saturday, 25-May-19 18:30:18 GMT $1.79
Wednesday, 12-Sep-18 21:29:37 GMT $1.77
Saturday, 25-Aug-18 21:18:13 GMT $1.79
Friday, 10-Aug-18 14:16:06 GMT $1.75
Monday, 04-Jun-18 19:11:08 GMT $1.79
Sunday, 20-May-18 05:43:18 GMT $1.75
Friday, 23-Mar-18 17:27:46 GMT $1.60
Tuesday, 20-Mar-18 09:05:17 GMT $1.88
Thursday, 15-Mar-18 22:08:10 GMT $1.73
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!