Hotel Long Sleeved Cotton Clothing For Men And Women Kitchen Workwear Overall White Chef Jacket Uniforms Restaurantes J002

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Gender
Men
Item Type
Chef Jackets
Fabric Type
Broadcloth
Model Number
J002
Material
Acrylic,Cotton
Usage
Food Service
People
unisex

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 26-Jan-19 12:20:12 GMT $41.00
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 10:07:47 GMT $24.60
Sunday, 07-Oct-18 09:53:49 GMT $41.00
Tuesday, 18-Sep-18 09:48:31 GMT $24.60
Tuesday, 14-Aug-18 08:39:56 GMT $28.70
Thursday, 12-Jul-18 14:23:00 GMT $24.60
Saturday, 09-Jun-18 10:49:30 GMT $28.70
Thursday, 24-May-18 10:58:22 GMT $30.75
Tuesday, 08-May-18 21:35:47 GMT $28.70
Wednesday, 14-Mar-18 08:54:27 GMT $21.32
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!