ie800 7mm speaker unit with tuning hole sound mouth Dual Dynamic Composite Unit Bass resolve good

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
1
Brand Name
QIGOM
Size
7mm
Item Type
Adapter
Package
No

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 11-Jun-19 08:26:49 GMT $11.40
Friday, 10-May-19 18:33:56 GMT $10.80
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 09:59:57 GMT $11.40
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 14:04:10 GMT $12.00
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 16:12:02 GMT $10.80
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 18:29:51 GMT $11.40
Monday, 12-Nov-18 12:16:35 GMT $10.80
Wednesday, 31-Oct-18 08:20:44 GMT $11.40
Saturday, 27-Oct-18 11:40:17 GMT $12.00
Monday, 15-Oct-18 11:02:17 GMT $11.40
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 17:26:15 GMT $12.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!