Japan Ceramic Paper Cutter Pen Knife Wearable Durability Ceramic pen cutter Cutting Paper for crafts Notebook DIY Accessories

Seller

NOTEBOOKS

Price

US $7.19

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 08-Nov-19 17:09:21 GMT $7.19
Saturday, 28-Sep-19 16:13:39 GMT $6.79
Thursday, 15-Aug-19 19:42:43 GMT $6.95
Wednesday, 07-Aug-19 10:11:45 GMT $6.79
Sunday, 21-Jul-19 14:41:49 GMT $7.35
Friday, 21-Jun-19 16:59:40 GMT $6.71
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 10:34:41 GMT $7.19
Friday, 23-Nov-18 12:12:14 GMT $6.07
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 14:21:03 GMT $7.19
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 18:50:13 GMT $6.07
Tuesday, 23-Oct-18 10:58:30 GMT $5.75
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!