Jastie Canyonland Embroidered Kaftan Long Tunic Tops Women Plus Size Top Pullover Loose Silhouette Bohemia Hippie Style

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
JASTIE
Material
Cotton
Style
Casual
Fabric Type
Broadcloth
Sleeve Length(cm)
Sleeveless
Decoration
Embroidery
Clothing Length
Long
Pattern Type
Geometric
Collar
O-Neck
Sleeve Style
Regular
Model Number
J5599
Item Type
Tops
Tops Type
Tees
Gender
Women

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 09-Jul-19 14:02:55 GMT $25.87
Monday, 17-Jun-19 08:36:13 GMT $25.49
Wednesday, 12-Jun-19 15:15:16 GMT $26.24
Friday, 03-May-19 08:24:31 GMT $25.49
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 08:13:50 GMT $26.24
Saturday, 02-Feb-19 20:46:53 GMT $27.74
Friday, 07-Dec-18 10:43:15 GMT $26.24
Thursday, 06-Dec-18 17:14:37 GMT $28.12
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 19:26:19 GMT $25.49
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 20:50:00 GMT $25.12
Wednesday, 21-Nov-18 11:12:06 GMT $28.87
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!