Key Shape Keychain PenDrive Retail Genuine Capacity Waterproof Metal Key Memory Stick 2GB/4GB/8GB/16GB/32GB/64GB USB Flash Drive

Seller

Antai Store

Price

US $5.92

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
Temtacin
Interface Type
USB 2.0
Time to market
May-13
Product Weight
20G
Product Type
Flash Disk
Model Number
l-series
Material
Leather
Package
Yes
Encryption
No

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 19-Oct-18 08:02:03 GMT $5.92
Tuesday, 16-Oct-18 15:50:36 GMT $7.31
Friday, 07-Sep-18 11:29:33 GMT $5.92
Thursday, 06-Sep-18 08:49:25 GMT $7.31
Monday, 03-Sep-18 16:05:08 GMT $5.92
Friday, 31-Aug-18 14:08:25 GMT $7.31
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 12:48:54 GMT $5.92
Wednesday, 22-Aug-18 12:02:14 GMT $5.99
Monday, 20-Aug-18 18:07:53 GMT $7.31
Sunday, 12-Aug-18 10:17:17 GMT $5.99
Thursday, 09-Aug-18 13:58:46 GMT $7.31