KIMIO Retro Really Chinese Ceramic Watch Blue And White Porcelain China Auspicious Pattern Bracelets Women Watches Luxury Brand

4.7 out of 5 (48 votes)

Seller

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
KIMIO
Style
Antique
Movement
Quartz
Case Material
Alloy
Band Length
20cm
Clasp Type
Bracelet Clasp
Water Resistance Depth
No waterproof
Feature
None
Dial Diameter
23.5mm
Model Number
KIMIO
Boxes & Cases Material
No package
Dial Window Material Type
Hardlex
Case Shape
Round
Band Material Type
Ceramic
Band Width
8mm
Case Thickness
10mm
Is customized
Yes
Dropshipping
Support
Wholesale
Support
Place of Origin
China

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 26-Oct-20 10:13:54 GMT $0.04
Saturday, 26-Sep-20 19:13:30 GMT $4.50
Thursday, 06-Aug-20 08:05:03 GMT $4.75
Tuesday, 04-Aug-20 12:13:15 GMT $3.75
Sunday, 17-May-20 10:40:08 GMT $5.00
Friday, 08-May-20 10:44:38 GMT $5.25
Tuesday, 28-Apr-20 17:08:58 GMT $5.00
Tuesday, 21-Apr-20 13:36:31 GMT $5.25
Monday, 06-Apr-20 17:06:22 GMT $5.50
Friday, 27-Mar-20 18:12:02 GMT $4.75
Tuesday, 31-Dec-19 09:37:19 GMT $6.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!