KOBELCO 1:40 scale SK200-8 Hydraulic Excavator Construction vehicles toy

Seller

Top-one

Price

US $67.68

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Features
Diecast,Model
Age Range
8-11 Years
Material
Metal
Ship/Naval Vessel
Other
Model Number
SK200
Type
Car
Scale
1:40
is customized
Yes
For Vehicle Type
Excavator

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 02-Sep-20 17:29:29 GMT $67.68
Thursday, 06-Aug-20 15:09:50 GMT $66.96
Wednesday, 08-Apr-20 17:07:24 GMT $72.00
Friday, 06-Mar-20 20:51:08 GMT $65.52
Saturday, 04-Jan-20 18:39:42 GMT $72.00
Wednesday, 23-Oct-19 15:10:31 GMT $66.24
Wednesday, 11-Sep-19 13:18:50 GMT $65.52
Sunday, 04-Aug-19 14:52:31 GMT $64.80
Sunday, 04-Aug-19 19:06:02 GMT $72.00
Monday, 22-Jul-19 17:49:28 GMT $64.80
Friday, 19-Jul-19 15:55:57 GMT $72.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!