KT-TP-2073-L-R3 6.2inch 4 lins Touch Screen For GPS CAR 154mm*88mm touchsensor 154*88 touchglass digitizer

Price

0.08

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
KT-TP-2073-L
Screen Type
Resistance Screen
Brand Name
ZhiYuSun
Screen Size
<7 Inch
Product Type
Tablet Touch Panel

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 18-Oct-20 12:56:18 GMT $11.99
Sunday, 04-Oct-20 08:27:53 GMT $9.47
Saturday, 26-Sep-20 19:39:51 GMT $11.99
Friday, 28-Aug-20 09:27:42 GMT $8.99
Tuesday, 04-Aug-20 10:47:14 GMT $11.99
Wednesday, 15-Jul-20 10:51:33 GMT $9.59
Wednesday, 17-Jun-20 10:48:35 GMT $9.35
Wednesday, 10-Jun-20 17:22:44 GMT $11.03
Sunday, 12-Apr-20 16:24:17 GMT $11.99
Wednesday, 18-Mar-20 19:47:57 GMT $9.59
Sunday, 09-Feb-20 17:21:39 GMT $11.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!