Lady Lure Fishing 1.68m ML Straight Fishing Rod Power Telescopic Fishing Rod Carp Feeder Rod Surf Spinning Rod

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 08-Apr-20 17:23:52 GMT $14.39
Sunday, 29-Mar-20 12:31:44 GMT $13.41
Friday, 24-Jan-20 16:27:37 GMT $14.00
Saturday, 04-Jan-20 18:54:11 GMT $13.80
Wednesday, 18-Dec-19 18:18:39 GMT $13.61
Friday, 29-Nov-19 19:54:03 GMT $16.14
Saturday, 02-Nov-19 12:10:41 GMT $16.33
Sunday, 27-Oct-19 12:17:59 GMT $16.52
Thursday, 17-Oct-19 14:16:06 GMT $16.14
Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 11:30:24 GMT $16.52
Monday, 17-Jun-19 15:30:31 GMT $16.14
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!