LAORENTOU Cow Leather Men Short Wallet Casual Genuine Leather Male Wallet Purse Standard Card Holders Wallets For Men

4.7 out of 5 (373 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Wallet
Closure Type
Zipper
Pattern Type
Solid
Item Height
9.5cm
Main Material
Genuine Leather
Genuine Leather Type
Cow Leather
Item Weight
0.1kg
Wallet Length
Short
Gender
Men
Interior
Card Holder,Photo Holder,Note Compartment,Interior Key Chain Holder
Item Width
2cm
Wallets
Standard Wallets
Model Number
328J007L
Brand Name
LAORENTOU
Item Length
11cm
Decoration
Rivet
Material Composition
cowhide leather
Lining Material
Polyester
Style
Casual
Style 1
Luxury men wallet genuine leather purse men brand
Style 2
Men wallet leather

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 12-Aug-20 14:07:50 GMT $17.32
Wednesday, 15-Jul-20 12:19:38 GMT $16.02
Friday, 15-May-20 11:58:16 GMT $16.45
Sunday, 19-Apr-20 15:04:18 GMT $17.32
Friday, 13-Mar-20 15:49:46 GMT $17.75
Tuesday, 28-Jan-20 20:32:36 GMT $12.99
Friday, 03-Jan-20 11:27:10 GMT $16.45
Tuesday, 26-Mar-19 12:45:50 GMT $15.99
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 09:18:29 GMT $16.39
Tuesday, 12-Feb-19 20:14:46 GMT $15.59
Friday, 23-Nov-18 16:45:22 GMT $13.19
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!