Lavalier Microphone Foam Windscreen, Beige , WS-0513L , 5mm hole diameter ,13mm inner length 100 pcs /lot, Singapore Post

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
Linhuipad
Item Type
Windscreens & Sponge
Package
No
Model Number
WS-0513L
Material
Foam
Size
ID 5MM & IL 13MM
Color :
Black or beige or skin color
Name :
Foam Microphone Windscreens
Shipping Method
Singapore Post Shipping
Quantity
100 pcs / lot
Place of Origin
Singapore Post
is customized
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 15-Jun-20 15:28:21 GMT $66.40
Thursday, 11-Jun-20 10:24:41 GMT $68.80
Friday, 29-May-20 08:08:40 GMT $76.00
Saturday, 04-Apr-20 08:18:32 GMT $68.00
Friday, 27-Mar-20 17:04:20 GMT $66.40
Sunday, 01-Mar-20 17:51:56 GMT $68.80
Thursday, 30-Jan-20 18:09:56 GMT $68.00
Tuesday, 14-Jan-20 19:49:20 GMT $68.80
Wednesday, 11-Dec-19 11:47:40 GMT $68.00
Friday, 29-Nov-19 18:39:38 GMT $59.20
Sunday, 27-Oct-19 19:45:54 GMT $68.80
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!