LCD1602A 16x2 White Screen Character Dot Matrix 1602 Blacklight LCD Display Module Black Background Parallel Port

4.9 out of 5 (146 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
IS
is customized
Yes
Model Number
LCD Display Module
Display Mode
none
Type
LCD Display Module

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 06-Dec-19 16:05:34 GMT $2.75
Monday, 02-Dec-19 15:15:29 GMT $2.68
Tuesday, 26-Nov-19 09:09:27 GMT $2.75
Tuesday, 12-Nov-19 14:16:53 GMT $2.68
Wednesday, 25-Sep-19 19:07:11 GMT $2.75
Friday, 20-Sep-19 16:57:22 GMT $2.72
Thursday, 12-Sep-19 10:10:49 GMT $2.75
Friday, 30-Aug-19 18:28:31 GMT $2.68
Thursday, 27-Jun-19 12:32:29 GMT $2.75
Sunday, 06-Jan-19 14:50:44 GMT $3.71
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 09:22:39 GMT $3.79
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!