Leather Bracelets Jewelry Green Chain Authentic 925 Sterling Silver Clasp Clip DIY Suitable For European Beads And Charms CKK

Seller

Joyce Jewelry

Price

US $15.69

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Original 925 Silver Charm Beads
Fine or Fashion
Fine
Diameter
45MM
Brand Name
CKK
Gender
Women
Metals Type
Silver
Certificate Number
None
Main Stone
None
Occasion
Party
Side Stone
None
Metal Stamp
925,Sterling
Shape\pattern
Round
Style
Trendy
Bracelets Type
Chain & Link Bracelets
Model Number
PL1011
Certificate Type
NGTC
Item Style
DIY Original Bracelet for Charm Bracelet Making
Material
Authentic 100% 925 Sterling Silver
Item Status
High Quality, Brand New & In Stock
Applicable Occasion
Christmas, Valentine's day, Birthday, Wedding anniversary celebration
Usage
DIY bracelets special gifts for Mother, Wife, Kids, Lover, Friends
Color
Same as photo
Delivery
Free & Fast Shipping
Length
16CM-23CM,35CM,38CM,40CM,45CM,57CM

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 09-Apr-20 19:24:29 GMT $15.69
Saturday, 14-Sep-19 09:25:48 GMT $11.61
Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 13:38:51 GMT $11.92
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 15:27:20 GMT $12.24
Sunday, 25-Nov-18 11:21:09 GMT $11.61
Tuesday, 20-Nov-18 16:50:49 GMT $12.55
Tuesday, 20-Nov-18 13:18:05 GMT $15.69
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 13:05:31 GMT $12.55
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 13:07:29 GMT $11.61
Wednesday, 07-Nov-18 11:41:46 GMT $12.24
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 08:07:26 GMT $15.69
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!