LED Chip Lamp COB 5W 20W 30W 50W 220V Input Smart IC Driver Fit For DIY Cold Warm White For Spotlight Outdoor Floodlight

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 09-Nov-19 11:43:31 GMT $0.68
Tuesday, 23-Jul-19 14:22:25 GMT $0.82
Saturday, 08-Dec-18 10:22:29 GMT $0.69
Friday, 07-Dec-18 17:13:07 GMT $0.86
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 17:37:34 GMT $0.69
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 15:47:24 GMT $0.68
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 16:50:48 GMT $0.69
Monday, 08-Oct-18 10:23:46 GMT $0.86
Friday, 08-Jun-18 21:32:13 GMT $0.69
Sunday, 03-Jun-18 01:33:37 GMT $0.72
Wednesday, 23-May-18 08:08:10 GMT $0.86
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!