Legua car winscreen Wiper blades for Hyundai Solaris (2009-2015), 16"+26",3 Section Rubber, windshield, wiper rubber

4.4 out of 5 (7 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
Legua
Item Height
3cm
For Vehicle Brands/Model
Hyundai
Item Width
2cm
Model Name
For Solaris
External Testing Certification
ISO9001
Item Weight
0.440kg
Material Type
Steel,Natural rubber
Special Features
Clean the windshield
Material
Steel, POM plastic, Natural rubber
Special function
high-definition, durable
Size
16"+26"
Wiper type
3 Section Rubber windshield wiper
Product specifications
Two pieces
Fitting NO of Store
R-1102
Car Maker
Hyundai
Year
2009-2015
Car Make
For Hyundai

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 04-Dec-19 16:47:41 GMT $22.86
Monday, 21-Oct-19 18:38:58 GMT $12.80
Wednesday, 18-Sep-19 12:35:03 GMT $11.89
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 17:06:29 GMT $13.49
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 17:41:07 GMT $12.12
Friday, 16-Nov-18 13:29:57 GMT $13.49
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 15:20:20 GMT $12.12
Saturday, 20-Oct-18 09:20:36 GMT $13.49
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 18:23:28 GMT $12.12
Monday, 13-Aug-18 09:13:27 GMT $13.03
Wednesday, 09-May-18 20:47:21 GMT $12.80
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!