Legua Wiper blades for Volkswagen Touareg(2008+),26"+26",car wiper,Boneless wiper, windscreen, Car accessory

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 25-Jun-20 10:17:12 GMT $34.00
Monday, 15-Jun-20 09:28:34 GMT $18.02
Friday, 29-May-20 10:34:57 GMT $20.40
Wednesday, 13-May-20 13:48:57 GMT $22.10
Saturday, 18-Apr-20 18:51:06 GMT $34.00
Saturday, 04-Apr-20 10:27:43 GMT $19.04
Wednesday, 18-Mar-20 17:58:14 GMT $18.70
Tuesday, 03-Mar-20 11:51:53 GMT $18.02
Friday, 21-Feb-20 17:03:33 GMT $18.70
Monday, 17-Feb-20 19:34:08 GMT $34.00
Friday, 20-Dec-19 20:34:55 GMT $18.70
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!