Legua Wiper blades for Volkswagen Touareg(2008+),26"+26",car wiper,Boneless wiper, windscreen, Car accessory

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 15-Oct-19 17:15:03 GMT $19.04
Wednesday, 18-Sep-19 13:52:50 GMT $17.68
Saturday, 07-Sep-19 08:41:57 GMT $19.04
Saturday, 30-Mar-19 16:17:06 GMT $18.02
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 15:51:29 GMT $20.06
Tuesday, 27-Nov-18 16:29:22 GMT $18.02
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 11:42:52 GMT $20.06
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 16:53:05 GMT $34.00
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 15:55:53 GMT $20.06
Tuesday, 31-Jul-18 01:15:16 GMT $19.38
Saturday, 24-Jun-17 05:55:20 GMT $19.04
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!