Let's make Silicone Beads 167pcs Kit Diy Accessories Eco-friendly Baby Teether Beads DIY Chewable Jewelry Silicone Baby Teether

5 out of 5 (4 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
let's make
Material Feature
BPA Free
Function
Teether
Material
Silicone
Shape
Cartoon
Age Range
4-6 months
Model Number
01
Packing
piece
wholesale
accept
dropshipping
accept

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 22-Jun-20 17:15:19 GMT $26.46
Friday, 06-Mar-20 16:30:01 GMT $24.99
Friday, 10-Jan-20 16:31:24 GMT $26.46
Thursday, 12-Dec-19 20:09:49 GMT $27.05
Friday, 29-Nov-19 12:42:24 GMT $23.52
Wednesday, 09-Oct-19 13:06:46 GMT $26.75
Friday, 30-Aug-19 18:24:37 GMT $25.87
Monday, 22-Jul-19 13:27:53 GMT $26.46
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 16:53:25 GMT $26.75
Friday, 23-Nov-18 15:53:16 GMT $26.46
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 18:29:56 GMT $26.75
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!