Let's make Silicone Beads baby teething 100pc teether beads 12- 20mm Food Grade Nursing Chewing Round Silicone Beads teether

4.9 out of 5 (143 votes)

Price

US $9.90

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
1
Brand Name
let's make
Material Feature
BPA Free
Shape
Round
Material
Silicone
Age Range
7-9 months
Function
Teether
Packing
100
wholesale
accept
dropshipping
accept

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 06-Nov-19 13:12:20 GMT $9.90
Tuesday, 24-Sep-19 12:29:30 GMT $9.76
Friday, 16-Aug-19 15:38:42 GMT $8.90
Monday, 22-Jul-19 17:29:55 GMT $8.77
Thursday, 11-Jul-19 14:51:34 GMT $8.90
Wednesday, 05-Jun-19 11:33:44 GMT $12.71
Saturday, 13-Apr-19 16:05:00 GMT $8.90
Monday, 25-Feb-19 12:27:41 GMT $12.71
Sunday, 24-Feb-19 17:18:24 GMT $8.90
Saturday, 23-Feb-19 12:52:18 GMT $12.71
Friday, 01-Feb-19 16:22:34 GMT $8.90
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!