Lichee Pattern PU Leather Belt Clip Waist Holder Back Vertical Pouch Covers for LG k8/K7 5.0 Inch

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Pouch
Compatible Brand
LG
Retail Package
No
Function
Dirt-resistant
Brand Name
OEEKOI
Color
Brown / Black
Style
Belt Clip / Pouch
Size
3.5"-6"
Pattern
Smooth / Lichee
Model Number
for LG k8 G4 / K7

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 16-May-19 19:31:11 GMT $8.09
Wednesday, 27-Mar-19 12:26:53 GMT $8.99
Sunday, 24-Feb-19 16:40:38 GMT $8.09
Saturday, 26-Jan-19 20:46:22 GMT $8.99
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 15:34:12 GMT $8.09
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 14:33:12 GMT $7.19
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 10:56:16 GMT $8.09
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 13:25:52 GMT $8.99
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 16:47:51 GMT $8.09
Wednesday, 17-Oct-18 12:03:44 GMT $8.99
Monday, 24-Sep-18 14:00:06 GMT $8.09
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!