Loof Fusion Hair Extension Iron Keratin Bonding Tools Fusion Heat Connector Adjustable Temperature Fusion Heat Connector EU Plug

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 10:30:49 GMT $14.79
Sunday, 01-Sep-19 15:41:45 GMT $14.99
Tuesday, 14-May-19 11:45:27 GMT $15.19
Tuesday, 07-May-19 17:46:11 GMT $14.99
Thursday, 28-Feb-19 19:32:01 GMT $15.19
Sunday, 20-Jan-19 13:31:59 GMT $14.99
Saturday, 05-Jan-19 18:23:10 GMT $19.99
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 11:52:29 GMT $15.39
Friday, 23-Nov-18 11:32:22 GMT $14.99
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 09:36:55 GMT $15.39
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 09:40:26 GMT $19.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!