LOSLANDIFEN Womens Matte Leather Pointed Toe High Heels Autumn Winter Mid Calf Knee Wide Leg Stretch Boots US Size 4-11 819-6MA

4.8 out of 5 (4 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Department Name
Adult
Item Type
Boots
Outsole Material
EVA
Lining Material
PU
Model Number
819-6MA
Season
Winter
Upper Material
PU
Platform Height
3-5cm
Heel Height
14cm
Insole Material
PU
is handmade
Yes
Heel Type
Spike Heels
With Platforms
Yes
Pattern Type
Solid
Fashion Element
Platform
Toe Shape
Round Toe
Boot Type
Basic
Closure Type
Zip
Brand Name
LOSLANDIFEN
Boot Height
Knee-High
Boot opening
15 inch
Shaft
14.2 inch
is customized
Yes
platform
4cm
Shoe Width
Medium(B,M)
Process
Sewing
Decorations
Plain
Leather Style
Nubuck Leather

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 12:07:05 GMT $35.83
Tuesday, 26-Nov-19 20:43:55 GMT $39.19
Monday, 11-Nov-19 14:49:13 GMT $36.39
Friday, 20-Sep-19 13:51:41 GMT $38.07
Monday, 22-Jul-19 08:25:47 GMT $38.63
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 16:39:57 GMT $39.19
Sunday, 09-Jun-19 08:13:49 GMT $55.98
Saturday, 11-May-19 15:10:10 GMT $39.19
Friday, 22-Mar-19 16:32:27 GMT $36.39
Wednesday, 27-Feb-19 09:24:56 GMT $53.98
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 14:51:52 GMT $35.63
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!