LOSLANDIFEN Womens Platform Matte High Heels Leather Knee Wide Leg Stretch Boots Winter Autumn Shoes US Size 4-11 769-3MA

4.8 out of 5 (59 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Department Name
Adult
Item Type
Boots
Gender
Women
Lining Material
PU
Heel Height
11cm
Season
Winter
Shaft Material
Pigskin
Leather Style
Nubuck Leather
Heel Type
Thin Heels
Shoe Width
Medium(B,M)
Platform Height
0-3cm
Process
Sewing
Boot Type
Fashion Boots
Model Number
769-3MA
With Platforms
Yes
is handmade
Yes
Pattern Type
Solid
Toe Shape
Pointed Toe
Decorations
Plain
Closure Type
Zip
Brand Name
LOSLANDIFEN
Outsole Material
TPR
Insole Material
PU
Boot Height
Knee-High
Upper Material
Matte Leather
Boot opening
14.2 inch
Shaft
15 inch
is customized
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 13:07:10 GMT $33.76
Friday, 12-Oct-18 15:36:15 GMT $35.90
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 14:32:17 GMT $34.29
Tuesday, 17-Jul-18 12:16:16 GMT $37.51
Monday, 02-Jul-18 23:27:23 GMT $34.83
Saturday, 23-Jun-18 22:09:55 GMT $36.43
Saturday, 16-Jun-18 01:27:45 GMT $34.83
Wednesday, 06-Jun-18 07:17:49 GMT $36.43
Thursday, 31-May-18 04:11:47 GMT $34.83
Thursday, 24-May-18 01:46:49 GMT $36.43
Saturday, 21-Apr-18 20:28:34 GMT $34.83
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!