Luggage Strap Belt Trolley Suitcase Adjustable Security Bag Parts Case Travel Accessories Supplies Gear Item Suff Product

Price

US $0.58

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
mihawk
Item Type
Travel Accessories
Pattern Type
Solid
Material Composition
Polyester
Item Height
0inch
Item Width
5cm
Travel Accessories
Luggage Straps
Item Length
180cm
Main Material
Polyester
Model Number
011-3-848
Item Weight
0.12kg
Color
green.blue,purple,black,yellow,rose red, pink,brown
Size
180*5cm
item
Suitcase Belts,Suitcase Logo,name Tags
item2
Luggage Strap Buckle Button

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 03-Jun-19 12:16:20 GMT $0.53
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 16:39:45 GMT $4.56
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 11:02:30 GMT $3.81
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 16:14:54 GMT $3.64
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 19:40:49 GMT $4.56
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 18:27:57 GMT $3.38
Tuesday, 09-Oct-18 19:41:01 GMT $4.56
Friday, 05-Oct-18 19:25:25 GMT $4.88
Tuesday, 02-Oct-18 10:38:03 GMT $4.82
Friday, 28-Sep-18 16:03:43 GMT $4.88
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 17:08:28 GMT $4.45
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!