Luxurious wedding jewelry Full Crystal Rhinestone Statement Necklace and long earrings sets Dazzling Bridal party jewelry sets

5 out of 5 (3 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
FARLENA
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Item Type
Jewelry Sets
Included Additional Item Description
Necklace+Earrings
Gender
Women
Material
Crystal
Jewelry Sets Type
Bridal Jewelry Sets
Style
Trendy
Metals Type
Zinc Alloy
Model Number
CN068
Shape\pattern
Plant
Occasion
Wedding
name
Wedding jewelry sets
style
Crystal jewelry sets

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 16-May-19 08:28:04 GMT $18.00
Monday, 06-May-19 09:36:01 GMT $17.76
Wednesday, 01-May-19 12:57:00 GMT $24.00
Wednesday, 10-Apr-19 12:08:36 GMT $18.00
Sunday, 31-Mar-19 19:04:28 GMT $17.76
Friday, 22-Feb-19 17:28:02 GMT $18.00
Saturday, 02-Feb-19 15:40:55 GMT $24.00
Thursday, 06-Dec-18 16:29:06 GMT $18.00
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 16:48:04 GMT $24.00
Friday, 23-Nov-18 12:33:17 GMT $18.00
Monday, 19-Nov-18 15:44:36 GMT $24.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!