Luxury for Braiding 22" 100strands/lot Straight Rainbow Color Green Yellow Pink Synthetic I Tip Feather Hair Extensions

5 out of 5 (73 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Items per Package
1 Piece Only
Unit Weight
100g(+/-5g)/piece
Texture
Straight
Brand Name
Luxury For Braiding
Color Type
Pure Color
Can Be Permed
Yes
Material Grade
High Temperature Fiber
Model Number
synthetic i tip feather hair extensions

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 11-Oct-20 18:04:13 GMT $10.44
Saturday, 19-Sep-20 19:58:27 GMT $10.82
Wednesday, 16-Sep-20 16:39:30 GMT $11.01
Friday, 04-Sep-20 14:47:34 GMT $10.44
Tuesday, 11-Aug-20 14:07:22 GMT $10.82
Wednesday, 08-Jul-20 11:09:03 GMT $11.01
Saturday, 27-Jun-20 09:19:06 GMT $7.99
Tuesday, 23-Jun-20 08:42:44 GMT $6.87
Thursday, 04-Jun-20 13:51:42 GMT $7.03
Friday, 29-May-20 08:18:23 GMT $6.79
Thursday, 07-May-20 19:01:16 GMT $6.87
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!