Luxury KEVIN Turntable Wrist Watches Men's Stainless Steel Black Quartz Watches Female Sport Casual Clock Relogio Feminino

5 out of 5 (2 votes)

Seller

Timing Store

Price

US $4.44

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Quartz Wristwatches
Case Shape
Round
Band Material Type
Leather
Dial Diameter
40mm
Gender
Women
Band Length
21cm
Brand Name
YISUYA
Clasp Type
Buckle
Case Material
Stainless Steel
Style
Simple
Band Width
20mm
Boxes & Cases Material
No package
Movement
Quartz
Model Number
W170501
Feature
None
Water Resistance Depth
No waterproof
Dial Window Material Type
Glass
Case Thickness
12mm
Design
Creative Dia Wrist Watch
Properties
Best Gift for Men

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 21-Jul-19 09:23:06 GMT $7.49
Thursday, 18-Jul-19 17:10:30 GMT $7.39
Friday, 12-Jul-19 17:43:16 GMT $7.49
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 17:54:46 GMT $7.59
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 12:37:37 GMT $7.49
Saturday, 09-Mar-19 20:37:30 GMT $7.59
Friday, 22-Feb-19 17:51:37 GMT $7.39
Saturday, 02-Feb-19 16:35:54 GMT $7.49
Friday, 21-Dec-18 10:54:41 GMT $7.39
Friday, 14-Dec-18 14:12:06 GMT $7.49
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 12:36:33 GMT $7.39
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!