M Size Travel Bags For Bra Underwear Underpant Clothing Women's Fashion Toiletry Cosmetic Storage Bag Organizer Accessories Item

4.7 out of 5 (36 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Cosmetic Cases
Closure Type
Zipper
Item Length
26
Shape
Box
Brand Name
mihawk
Item Width
12cm
Style
Fashion
Material Composition
NYLON
Model Number
E03-3-001-1
Item Weight
0.18kg
Pattern Type
Floral
Item Height
14cm
Main Material
Nylon
SIZE
26*14*12
item
Makeup Storage Organizer, Travel Accessories Supplies
item2
Weekend Overnight Product

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 26-Jan-20 15:59:42 GMT $5.80
Friday, 15-Nov-19 18:06:28 GMT $5.59
Wednesday, 28-Aug-19 08:58:58 GMT $4.96
Wednesday, 05-Jun-19 08:51:53 GMT $5.38
Friday, 22-Feb-19 14:45:28 GMT $5.52
Tuesday, 25-Dec-18 18:08:56 GMT $6.99
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 20:17:51 GMT $5.94
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 20:17:01 GMT $4.89
Friday, 23-Nov-18 17:37:39 GMT $4.61
Monday, 19-Nov-18 15:46:38 GMT $5.45
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 09:42:19 GMT $4.89
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!