M5 M6 Titanium Alloy Bolt Gasket Flat Ti Screw Washer Mountain Road Bike Brake Parts Screw Adjustment Gasket Flat Pad Ring 10pcs

5 out of 5 (2 votes)

Price

US $14.40

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Braking System
Line Pulling Disc Brake
Brand Name
RISK
Model Number
M5/M6
Size
M5/M6
Components
Pads
Material
Titanium alloy

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 09-Nov-19 14:55:19 GMT $10.80
Wednesday, 24-Jul-19 13:40:52 GMT $14.40
Sunday, 05-May-19 13:51:24 GMT $10.94
Friday, 23-Nov-18 18:22:36 GMT $10.08
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 17:06:04 GMT $10.94
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 19:39:30 GMT $9.94
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 09:25:51 GMT $14.40
Wednesday, 17-Oct-18 14:04:15 GMT $10.94
Saturday, 01-Sep-18 16:18:53 GMT $14.40
Sunday, 05-Aug-18 22:18:52 GMT $10.94
Friday, 03-Aug-18 21:56:28 GMT $14.40
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!