M5S With Temperature and Humidity PM2.5 Sensor PM1.0+PM2.5+PM10+Particle Counting+Formaldehyde+Temperature and Humidity Sensor

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
MoreSunsDIY
Material
Mixture
is customized
Yes
Model Number
M5S with temperature and humidity PM2.5 Sensor
Output
Analog Sensor
Theory
Resistance Sensor
Type
Biosensor
Usage
Temperature Sensor

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 30-Oct-19 09:08:12 GMT $100.80
Monday, 14-Oct-19 19:04:51 GMT $98.56
Tuesday, 08-Oct-19 09:38:42 GMT $100.80
Sunday, 14-Jul-19 19:38:36 GMT $101.92
Friday, 21-Jun-19 17:40:17 GMT $98.56
Wednesday, 29-May-19 16:41:55 GMT $101.92
Saturday, 25-May-19 15:09:10 GMT $103.04
Saturday, 09-Mar-19 14:47:29 GMT $112.00
Friday, 08-Mar-19 19:00:05 GMT $103.04
Friday, 01-Mar-19 09:54:18 GMT $112.00
Thursday, 28-Feb-19 10:56:25 GMT $104.16
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!