Magic Color 3 Colors BB Cream Concealer CC Cream Hydrating 30g Zoo Series Face Makeup Brand HengFang #H8434

4.6 out of 5 (207 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
BB & CC Creams
Ingredient
safe
Weight
about 50g
Formulation
Cream
Model Number
H8434
Benefit
Whitening,Long-lasting,Concealer,Hydrating,Brighten,Easy to Wear,Moisturizer,Other,Easy to Absorb,Nutritious,Natural
GZZZ
YGZWBZ
Country/Region of Manufacture
China
Certificate Number
20178008707
Size
Full Size
Skin Type
All Skin Types
Sunblock
Yes
Certification
GZZZ
Brand Name
hengfang
NET WT
30g
Color
3 Colors

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 09-Nov-19 11:49:20 GMT $2.55
Tuesday, 23-Jul-19 15:54:24 GMT $2.51
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 16:43:37 GMT $2.55
Friday, 07-Dec-18 20:35:01 GMT $1.91
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 09:05:52 GMT $2.55
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 19:41:22 GMT $4.25
Sunday, 25-Nov-18 20:17:52 GMT $2.47
Wednesday, 21-Nov-18 20:42:10 GMT $2.55
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 09:09:35 GMT $4.25
Friday, 16-Nov-18 14:51:32 GMT $2.55
Monday, 12-Nov-18 15:44:48 GMT $4.25
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!