MAISS Brand Women Dress Black Red Summer Audrey Hepburn 50s 60s Vintage Dresses Vestidos Plus Size Rockabilly Party Dress S-5XL

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 21-Feb-19 11:23:47 GMT $7.73
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 11:07:07 GMT $8.99
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 18:50:26 GMT $7.73
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 17:17:08 GMT $8.99
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 09:48:17 GMT $7.46
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 19:55:42 GMT $8.99
Sunday, 30-Sep-18 10:40:53 GMT $7.73
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 16:46:53 GMT $7.37
Tuesday, 14-Aug-18 10:39:57 GMT $7.73
Wednesday, 01-Aug-18 14:25:36 GMT $8.99
Thursday, 12-Jul-18 00:23:53 GMT $7.73
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!