Men Stainless Steel Black Rubber Cuff Bangle Hand Chain Cross Motorcycle Biker Male Personality Jewelry Accessories

5 out of 5 (3 votes)

Seller

mumujewelry

Price

US $2.13

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Bracelets Type
Bangles
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Diameter
Picture show
Style
Trendy
Gender
Men,Unisex
Brand Name
Pinksee
Setting Type
Tension Mount
Material
Stainless Steel
Metals Type
Stainless Steel
Shape\pattern
Round
Model Number
B307/Mu
Place of Origin
China(Mainland)
Item Name
Bracelet
Type
Charm Bracelets
New
Bracelets For Men
Occasion
Anniversary Engagement Gift Party Wedding Holiday Best Gift
Keyword
Unisex Bracelet
Color
Silver
Hot
Stainless Steel Bracelet

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 30-Jul-19 13:20:00 GMT $2.13
Monday, 15-Jul-19 16:16:09 GMT $2.15
Tuesday, 09-Jul-19 09:15:23 GMT $2.13
Wednesday, 08-May-19 19:46:22 GMT $1.95
Monday, 25-Feb-19 17:40:46 GMT $2.29
Friday, 22-Feb-19 11:03:30 GMT $2.15
Thursday, 21-Feb-19 13:03:01 GMT $2.02
Saturday, 16-Feb-19 17:33:54 GMT $2.11
Monday, 03-Dec-18 19:35:22 GMT $2.04
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 12:39:03 GMT $2.06
Tuesday, 18-Sep-18 02:03:45 GMT $2.11
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!