Mesh Fabric Lounge Chair Living Sofa Home Furniture Sleeper Daybed Floor Seating Adjustable Headrest Multi-Functional Chaise

0 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Living Room Furniture
Specific Use
Chaise Lounge
General Use
Home Furniture
Folded
Yes
Material
Fabric
Size
As Details
Model Number
TA17 Lounge Chair
Style
Japanese style
Brand Name
DAMEDAI
Place Of Origin
China
is customized
Yes
Appearance
Modern
Additional Function
floor folding
Working
home use

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 05-Nov-19 10:58:07 GMT $81.88
Friday, 11-Oct-19 14:00:20 GMT $84.55
Monday, 07-Oct-19 08:05:47 GMT $89.00
Saturday, 21-Sep-19 09:36:42 GMT $84.55
Sunday, 01-Sep-19 08:04:18 GMT $89.00
Wednesday, 31-Jul-19 17:24:56 GMT $84.55
Wednesday, 10-Jul-19 19:37:19 GMT $89.00
Sunday, 07-Jul-19 11:12:49 GMT $84.55
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 08:26:19 GMT $89.00
Wednesday, 12-Jun-19 17:41:46 GMT $84.55
Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 12:35:07 GMT $89.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!