Micro Rings 4.5*3.0*3.0MM 1000Pcs Per Bottle Color Blonde #13 Hair Extension Beads Micro Beads For Hair Extension

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Micro Beads For Hair Extension
Model Number
Micro Rings
Quantity
1000pcs
Brand Name
MS ROSA
Material
Metal
Size
4.5*3.0*3.0MM(Outter*Inner*Length)
Grade
Micro Links Without Screw
Available Size
3.5*2*2MM,4*2.7*2.7MM,4.5*3*3MM
Available Color
Black,Brown,Blonde
Production
10000 Packs In Stock
Shopping
Coupon Available
Shipping
Express Delivery By DHL,China Post,E-pack
Package
OEM/ODM Package And Drop Shipping Is Accept
Is customized
Yes
Service Life
Half a Year With Proper Care

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 11:04:37 GMT $6.97
Wednesday, 20-Nov-19 11:07:51 GMT $6.48
Tuesday, 05-Nov-19 10:16:10 GMT $6.97
Saturday, 13-Apr-19 18:34:03 GMT $6.48
Friday, 29-Mar-19 12:22:52 GMT $6.27
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 15:44:52 GMT $6.48
Wednesday, 06-Mar-19 17:58:20 GMT $6.62
Sunday, 02-Dec-18 13:32:52 GMT $6.48
Friday, 23-Nov-18 20:52:59 GMT $6.27
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 16:44:49 GMT $6.48
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 12:27:57 GMT $6.27
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!