Mini Bluetooth Speaker X3 Cube Led Speaker TF USB Wireless Portable Music Player Sound Box Subwoofer Loudspeakers with Mic

5 out of 5 (4 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Material
Plastic
Communication
AUX,Bluetooth
Battery
Yes
Voice Control
No
Brand Name
BY.ideal
Built-in Microphone
No
Power Source
Battery
Cabinet Material
Plastic
Output Power
Other
Support APP
No
Display Screen
No
Speaker Type
Portable
Frequency Range
200Hz-15KHz
Support Memory Card
Yes
Model Number
Mini X3 Speaker
Intelligent Personal Assistant
None
Waterproof
No
Number of Loudspeaker Enclosure
1
Support Apt-x
No
Channels
2 (2.0)
Remote Control
No
Feature
None
Audio Crossover
Full-Range
Playback Function
MP3
PMPO
3W
Wi-Fi Music
None
Bluetooth X3
Yes
Cube X3 Speaker
Yes
Mini X3
Yes
X3 Speaker
Yes
Mini X3 Bluetooth
Yes
Mini Speaker X3
Yes
Mini Cube Speaker
Yes
Mini X3 Speaker
Yes
Mini Bluetooth Speaker X3
Yes
X3 Bluetooth Speaker
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 27-Sep-18 13:36:56 GMT $11.19
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 09:28:57 GMT $10.87
Thursday, 17-May-18 09:22:36 GMT $11.19
Monday, 23-Oct-17 21:24:57 GMT $11.35
Tuesday, 10-Oct-17 11:37:11 GMT $11.19
Wednesday, 04-Oct-17 19:44:04 GMT $11.35
Thursday, 28-Sep-17 15:27:37 GMT $11.19
Saturday, 16-Sep-17 08:22:58 GMT $11.35
Monday, 14-Aug-17 06:19:50 GMT $11.19
Tuesday, 08-Aug-17 01:17:26 GMT $11.35
Sunday, 25-Jun-17 21:16:20 GMT $11.19