MINIX NEO C XGR Type C Hub HDMI Output With Power Delivery For Charging USB-C Multiport Adapter Compatible with New MacBook-Gray

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 20-Aug-19 15:40:05 GMT $59.90
Friday, 17-May-19 12:23:25 GMT $59.42
Tuesday, 26-Feb-19 19:46:35 GMT $69.90
Sunday, 24-Feb-19 20:08:05 GMT $59.42
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 18:50:39 GMT $55.92
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 18:48:25 GMT $59.42
Friday, 23-Nov-18 15:24:03 GMT $51.73
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 20:40:54 GMT $59.42
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 19:59:48 GMT $48.93
Friday, 28-Sep-18 18:44:19 GMT $59.42
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 13:37:01 GMT $49.63
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!