MINIX NEO Z83-4 Intel Atom X5-Z8300 64bit Cherry Trail Fanless Mini PC Windows 10 RAM 4GB DDR3L 32GB eMMC WiFi HDMI HDD Player

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 16-Sep-19 12:55:34 GMT $178.67
Tuesday, 10-Sep-19 17:50:47 GMT $170.43
Monday, 12-Aug-19 15:59:14 GMT $178.67
Saturday, 29-Jun-19 14:44:46 GMT $214.41
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 14:10:17 GMT $219.90
Thursday, 28-Mar-19 08:07:51 GMT $168.65
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 09:03:31 GMT $224.87
Monday, 25-Feb-19 09:51:54 GMT $179.90
Friday, 22-Feb-19 17:25:30 GMT $170.90
Saturday, 16-Feb-19 17:16:56 GMT $179.90
Thursday, 13-Dec-18 15:18:45 GMT $177.65
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!