Modern 60-120cm long crystal wall lamp for Hotel Lobby Villa Foyer project Penthouse Floor large crystal Lighting Led Luminaire

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 29-Mar-19 18:52:06 GMT $129.20
Friday, 22-Mar-19 11:24:09 GMT $133.76
Saturday, 16-Mar-19 09:03:24 GMT $152.00
Friday, 22-Feb-19 12:23:38 GMT $133.76
Monday, 03-Dec-18 14:48:43 GMT $152.00
Saturday, 01-Dec-18 20:33:35 GMT $136.80
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 13:49:26 GMT $152.00
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 13:27:28 GMT $136.80
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 10:14:07 GMT $152.00
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 10:39:53 GMT $136.80
Friday, 02-Nov-18 12:34:11 GMT $152.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!